what's new Work with DA DA stories of changes
                  Facebook DA   Twitter DA   Blog DA  

Governing Council Members

The Governing Council is primarily responsible for an overall policy formulation and ensuring statutory compliance. They bring to the organisation systems thinking, institutional development, planning and management, legal and financial, gender and social issues, natural resources and environment, social enterprise and business expertise and experience.

Sr. Name Position on Board
01 Dr Ashok Khosla Chairman
02 Prof. Amitabh Kundu Member
03 Mr AVM S. Sahni Member
04 Dr Arun Kumar Member
05 Ms Geeta Sidhartha Member
06 Mr George C. Varughese Member
07 Mr Lalit Mansingh Member
08 Mr Salman Haidar Member
09 Mr Vikram Lal Member

Other Links

Home | Our websites | Contact us | DA Careers | Site Map | Disclaimer
Copyright ©2011 Development Alternatives